关于我们 - 问

大多数时候我们想要快速答案我们的简单问题。我们不希望深入了解不同网站的内容,以查找几个单词答案。

但不幸的是,这不是互联网的工作原理,至少还有。例如,如果您想知道“什么是手动对焦在相机?”您可以查询您最喜欢的搜索引擎,然后您将获得一些链接。现在每个链接都有一个冗长的文章。您问题的答案隐藏在那些冗长的文章之间的某个地方,但除非您阅读完整的文章,否则您无法发现您简单的问题的答案。

现在让我们承认,这是令人沮丧的。而且,我们已经看到很多人都讨厌阅读。这对他们来说是压力和可怕的。 ideal局势是简要回答查询,简短和相关风格 - 更容易又快速阅读。如果一个人想要细节,那么他或她可能继续阅读她的意志的更长版本 - 但不要强迫大家读全额。

这就是我们在askinglot.com做的事情。我们倾向于将答案放在不到100个单词 - 点,短而甜蜜!除了我们将链接放到完整答案,所以如果简要摘要没有解渴,可以继续阅读完整的文章以了解更多有关该主题的信息。

所以,如果你想做什么,那么你可以通过在你的Facebook,Twitter或Google+饲料上传播这个词来帮助我们。此外,如果您对如何做得更好的想法,我们都是耳朵。只需通过此联系我们页面拍摄您的邮件。

English Česky Dansk Deutsch Español Français Hrvatski Indonesia Italiano Lietuvos Magyar Nederlands Polski Português Română Slovenský Srpski Suomi Svenska Tagalog Türkçe Việt Ελληνικά Български Русский עברית العربية தமிழ் ภาษาไทย 中国语文 日本語 한국어

About Us - AskingLot

Most of the time we want quick answers to our simple questions. We don’t want to delve into loads of content spread across different websites to find a few word answer.

But unfortunately, this is not how internet works, at least yet. For example, if you want to know “what is manual focus in camera?” and you query on your favorite search engine then you get some links as results. Now there is a lengthy article behind each link. The answer to your question is hidden somewhere between that lengthy article but unless you read the full article, you cannot spot the answer to your simple question.

Now let us admit, this is frustrating. Moreover, we have seen that many people hate reading. It is stressful and dreadful to them. Ideal situation would be to answer the query in brief, short and relevant style – easier and quick to read. If one wants the detail then he or she may go on to read the longer version of article at her will – but don’t force it upon everyone to read full.

This is what we do at AskingLot.com. We tend to put the answers in less than 100 words – to-the-point, short and sweet! And apart from that we put the link to full answer, so if the brief summary does not quenches your thirst, one can proceed to read the full article to know more about the topic.

So, if you like what we want to do, then you can help us by spreading the word on your Facebook, Twitter or Google+ feed. Also if you have any idea regarding how we can do better, then we are all ears. Just shoot us your message via this contact us page.

English Česky Dansk Deutsch Español Français Hrvatski Indonesia Italiano Lietuvos Magyar Nederlands Polski Português Română Slovenský Srpski Suomi Svenska Tagalog Türkçe Việt Ελληνικά Български Русский עברית العربية தமிழ் ภาษาไทย 中国语文 日本語 한국어